board roomExecutive Management Team

Steve R. Collins, President & CEO
Rob Anderson, Vice President of Information Technology
J. A. Arnold, Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Jessica Davis, Vice President of Member Experience
Mike Stratton, CFO & Vice President of Strategic Services

Board of Directors

Jeff Leichty, Chairperson
Shelly Musolf, Vice Chairperson
Tammy Long, Treasurer
George Eldridge, Secretary
Steve Collins
Sarah Delgadillo
Bryan Sharp

Supervisory Committee

Val Eakins
Karen Platt

Associate Directors

Darius Darling