masthead banner
Online Access

2022 Scholarship Recipients Selected

After reviewing all of the applications submitted for our annual scholarship competition, the Fort Financial Scholarship Committee has selected Aylah Chelmowski, Peyton Fosnough, Travis Hartman, Alexis McCowin, Kaylee Owens and Makenna Owens as this year’s scholarship recipients.

Aylah is studying political science at Mississippi State University.

Peyton is an economics and finance major at Bellarmine University.

Travis is attending Concordia Theology Seminar to obtain a Master’s of Divinity.

Alexis is a journalism major at Kennesaw State University.

Kaylee is attending Indiana Wesleyan University to study nursing.

Makenna is studying elementary education at Trine University.

Fort Financial congratulates Aylah, Peyton, Travis, Alexis, Kaylee and Makenna on their selection and appreciates the time all students took to complete their scholarship applications.

Return to News