Scholarship Winners

The Fort Financial Credit Union Scholarship Committee has selected the 2013 Scholarship Winners. Scholarship award winners (shown left to right) include Megan Beers – $1,000; Michelle Grush – $1,000; Amber Worth – $1,500; and Lauren Coleman (not pictured) – $1,500. “Thank You” to all applicants who applied for this year’s scholarships. We wish all applicants good luck with their college efforts and encourage all eligible high graduates and college students to apply next year.