2015 Annual Meeting

Fort Financial Credit Union held its Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday, March 14, 2015 at Don Hall’s Guesthouse in Fort Wayne, Indiana. Members were entertained by a performance from members of the Voices of Unity Youth Choir, which was followed by the business meeting and officer elections.

Steve Collins, Dave Eckert and Francine Good were re-elected to the board. Officers are Nick Bond, chairman; Jeff Leichty, vice chairman; Dave Eckert, treasurer; and Francine Good, Secretary.

Bob Martin retired from the board after 33 years of service.